logo

Du er her:

Hovedkomiteen

Leder 

Trond Martin Wiersholm 

E-post: tmwiersholm@gmail.com
Tlf: 958 31 025

 

 

 

 

Nestleder 

Martha Sofie Krog

E-post: martha.krog@gmail.com
Tlf: 984 67 073

 

 

 

Økonomiansvarlig 
Marthine Unnerud

E-post: marthine.unnerud@gmail.com
Tlf: 951 16 002

 


 

 

PR- og markedsføringsansvarlig

Marit Wiersholm

E-post: marit_wier@hotmail.com
Tlf: 994 96 209

 

 

 

Kulturleder

Elias Bye

E-post: eliasbye@hotmail.com
Tlf: 959 41 050

 

 

Tevlingsansvarlig - utetevling

Siv Helen Lerhol

E-post: lerhol1103@gmail.com
Tlf: 948 13 205

 

 

 

Tevlingsansvarlig - innetevling

Anne-Grethe Strømnes

E-post: annegrethe.stromnes@gmail.com
Tlf: 995 05 818

 

 

 

Vakt og mannskap

Olav H. Karstensen

E-post: olav.h.karstensen@gmail.com
Tlf: 473 02 550

 

 

 

Teknisk

Jon Erik Hjelleset

E-post: jon.hjelleset@hotmail.no
Tlf: 902 34 466

 

 

 

Forpleiningsansvarlig

Maren Anna Brandsrud

E-post: maren.brandsrud@gmail.com
Tlf: 936 06 278

 

 

 

Sponsoransvarlig

Silje Kristin Larsen

E-post. silje.kristine@hotmail.com
Tlf: 478 44 714

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat

Veronica Langsæther

E-post: veronica.langseter@gmail.com
Tlf: 452 86 219

 

 

   

Norges Bygdeungdomslag: Pb. 9377 Grønland, 0135 Oslo
Telefon: 22 05 48 00 : E-post: post@nbu.no

   agrol  Landkreditt